套房

充滿古典和高雅品味的套房,令人感受時光倒流的光景。

古典魅力與豪華氣派

面積達310平方米、極致豪華的總統套房,是您遠在他方的一個舒適的家,讓您盡情放縱和享樂。無論是度蜜月、紀念日慶祝或純粹一次浪漫的假期,我們的總統套房都是您最理想的選擇。

超巨型的雲石浴缸是為情侶們沉醉浪漫而設計。落地大窗把大自然引進房內,讓內外連成一片。鑲嵌了鍍金配飾的一對面盆,閃爍卻不會流於誇張。浸泡在按摩池內,可一面欣賞菲律賓海的美麗景色。

總統套房設施:

  • 入門走廊
  • 客廳
  • 供12人享用的餐廳
  • 酒吧
  • 書房
  • 有男管家服務的廚房
  • 雲石浴缸
  • 私人桑拿房
  • 按摩池
  • 水力按摩淋浴間
  • 巨型衣櫥
  • 兩間額外睡房

套房

我們的22間套房,每間面積達73平方米,讓您在享受寬敞的空間和舒適之餘,更盡覽菲律賓海的無敵海景或優美的山景。大型的雲石浴室,設有高身的按摩浸浴缸和特大的淋浴間。

Suite

Period charm & elegance best described the aura captured by our suites.

Presidential Suite

The ultimate in luxury, our presidential suite is a home away from home for entertaining and self-indulgence. The 310 square meters suite is a perfect choice for honeymooners, anniversary celebration or, simply a romantic interlude.

An over-sized marble bath suite is designed for a romantic indulgence. Large windows draw in nature and diffuse the border between inside and outside. A pair of wash basin is adorned with gold-plated accessories, glittering yet understated. Soaked in the Jacuzzi tub and enjoy the sweeping views of the Philippine Sea.

It features:

• entry hall
• living room
• sit down dining for 12 people
• cocktail bar
• study room
• kitchen with butler service
• marble bath suite
• private sauna room,
• stepped up Jacuzzi tub
• hydro-massage shower cubicle
• walk-in wardrobe
• two additional bedroom

Suites

Whether it is the infinite horizon of the Philippine Sea or the picturesque Carolinas foothills, our 22 suites offer you space and comfort. The 73 square meters suite features a generously sized marble bathroom equipped with a deep soak bath tub with jets and an extra-large shower cabin.